Hi There!

There may be a number of reasons you need to delete a patient.


For example, you might have added them in twice, their details may be incorrect or they do not wish to be part of the Mobius tracking system.

If you encounter any of these scenarios - or another one not mentioned, just send us a message via the Intercom saying the issue; eg duplicate patient, and the patients full name.

We will ensure this is deleted and updated.

We will also let you know when we've completed the task.

Thank you!

Did this answer your question?